University of Oregon

Member Leadership

To obtain contact information for your respective member-leaders, please download a site-specific member directory from the My OLLI-UO portal. Contact OLLI-UO staff for additional information or further assistance.

OLLI-UO Central Oregon


Elizabeth Polidan, President

Wendy Chase, Vice-President

Tom Petullo, Finance Officer

Kay DuBois, Secretary

Linda Hurley

Helen Pruitt

John Rhetts

Marilyn Stinnett

Committee Chairs

Elizabeth Polidan, Membership Committee Chair

Helen Pruitt, Program Committee Chair

Elizabeth Polidan, Volunteer Coordinator

Wendy Chase, Hospitality Chair

Vacant, Fundraising Chair

Schedule Editor

Deb Hollens

OLLI-UO Eugene/Springfield


Kate Nelson, President

Dunny Sorensen, Vice President

Judy Johnston, Secretary/Scribe

Larry Kikuta, Finance Officer

Marilyn Callahan

Linda Jensen

Kay Kelsey

Pamela McClure-Johnston

Marc Rogge

Laura Romeyn

David Suchman

Margot Zallen

Committee Chairs

Stephen Koller, Program Committee

Elizabeth Polidan, Membership Committee

George Kaufman and Jim Ruderman, Co-Chairs, Fundraising Team

Schedule Editor

Judy Johnston