Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Continuing and Professional Education

Support OLLI-UO

Why Donate?

Your donation will help OLLI-UO reach the following goals:

  • Meet current expenses not covered by OLLI-UO membership fees
  • Increase OLLI-UO’s educational programs
  • Assure adequate staffing, space, equipment, and publicity for programming
  • Increase OLLI-UO community presence
  • Grow membership so that OLLI-UO will reach financial sustainability ensuring its future

OLLI-UO Financial Sustainability Plan

Give the Gift of Learning

Your contributions are tax deductible! Gifts are received through the UO Foundation, a 501 (c) 3 nonprofit organization, and placed in designated OLLI-UO funds for our utilization.

There are ways you can creatively support your OLLI program:

  • Make an Annual Gift
  • Give a Memorial Gift to honor a family member or friend
  • Create an Endowed Gift in your name (or a loved one's name) that will last a lifetime
  • Involve your clubs and service organizations to assist the program
  • Consider an Estate Gift (a bequest, charitable trust, gift annuity, pension plan, IRA, or real estate)
  • Purchase a gift membership for someone special

If you prefer to speak with OLLI program staff or council leaders about your current or future donation(s), please call 541-346-0697 or email osher@uoregon.edu.

Thank You to all OLLI-UO Donors